Rider packs

Hi everyone,

We hope you are all looking forward to the upcoming challenge.

The packs were sent out yesterday so hopefully will be with you all tomorrow.  For anyone that has registered in the last few days, your packs will be sent this weekend.

Good luck to you all.

One thought on “Rider packs

  1. Hello, Thanks for your email re the Challenge. I know this sounds daft…. but I can’t remember whether I have enrolled and paid my entry fee to you for the ride. Would it be possible, please, for you to let me know ? My address is Flat 1, 54 Hyde St Winchester SO23 7DY. Many thanks for you help. And sorry about my doziness. Regards Paul Warren

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave your comment

